Congratulations to ASE’s Newest FASE

ASE recently welcomed 24 distinguished Fellows of the American Society of Echocardiography (FASE) designation recipients! These members have exemplified excellence through education, research, leadership, and volunteerism. They are ambassadors for ASE and recognized experts in their field. Join us in congratulating the newest FASE recipients:

  • Aws Saad A. Almufleh, MD, FASE
  • Muhanad Al-Zubaidi, MBChB, FASE
  • Vidhu Anand, MBBS, FASE
  • Ashish Anil Bartakke, MBBS, DA, FCPS, MD, EDAIC, FRCA(UK), EDRA, FASE
  • Jon M. Christensen, MD, FASE
  • Michelle M. Cordio MEd, ACS, RDCS, RVT, RDMS, FASE
  • Ian Crandall, BS, MS, RCS, FASE
  • Tam Tan Huy Doan, MD, FASE
  • Siddharth Pawan Dugar, MD, FCCM, FASE
  • Lynette L. Gascoigne, BS, RCS, RVT, FASE
  • Elise Hawes, BAS, ACS, RDCS, FASE
  • Dana Elizabeth Godwin Jones, RDCS, RDMS, FASE
  • Victor C. Liu, MD, FRCPC, FASE
  • Kareem Andre Morant, MD, FRCPC, FACC, FASE
  • Ifeoma Onuorah Ezenekwe, MD, FASE
  • Shady Gamal Ouf, MD, FASE
  • Scott L. Purga, MD, FACC, FASE
  • Karl Matthew Richardson, MD, FASE
  • Nicole Simpkins, BS, RDCS (AE, PE), FASE
  • Yoginder Singh, MD, MA, CCT, DCH, FRCPCH, FASE
  • Bradford Ballenger Smith, MD, FASE
  • Jacqueline D. Spicer, RDCS, FASE
  • Jessica Stout, RDCS, FASE
  • Ranjani Venkataramani, MD, FASE

A full list of FASE members can be found on Recent new members will be recognized at the annual plenary meeting in Seattle, Washington in June. If you are interested in applying for FASE and being recognized in the field, or would like more information, please visit The next deadline to apply is June 1, 2022.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap