Congratulations to Our Newest FASE!

Last week, ASE welcomed 31 new distinguished Fellows of the American Society of Echocardiography (FASE) designation recipients! These members have exemplified excellence through education, research, leadership, and volunteerism. They are ambassadors for ASE, and recognized experts in their field. A full list of FASE members can be found on If you are interested in applying for FASE, or would like more information, please visit Join us in congratulating the newest FASE recipients:

Wilbur Jeremiah Asheld, DO, FASE
Faisal D. Arain, MBBS, MD, FASE
Sujatha P. Bhandary, MD, FASE
Michael L. Boisen, MD, FASE
Laura T. Boone, RDCS, RVT, RDMS, RT(R), FASE
Christopher Brockway, MS, RDCS, FASE
Sindu Chandran, MD, FACC, FACP, FASE
Jacqueline Suk Danik, MD, DrPH, FASE
Garrett J. De Francis, BS, RDCS, FASE
Mary Frances Duncan, RDCS, FASE
Elliott Elias, MD, MPH, FASE
Marie Ficociello, MA, RDCS, FASE
Suzette Blondelle Graham-Hill, MD, FACP, FASE
Sarah Ann Chambers Gurson, MD, FASE
Sonia A. Henry, MD, FACC, FASE
Arunima Misra, MD, FASE
Shaine A. Morris, MD, MPH, FASE
Akhil Narang, MD, FASE
Nirvik Pal, MD, MBBS, FASE
Atif Nazier Qasim, MD, MSCE, FASE
Sahadev T. Reddy, MD, FACC, FASE
Albert R. Robinson III, MD, FASE
Karen Scholz, BAPPSci, Grad Dip(Cardiac Ultrasound), FASE
Jeffrey Mohl Scott, DO, FACEP, EDIC, FASE
Rhonda Smith-Hudson, MS, RDCS, FASE
Stephanie N. Stewart, MS, RDCS, RVT, FASE
Devorah M. Taylor, RDCS, RVT, FASE
Mani Vindhya, MD, FASA, FASE
John Joseph Wilbur Asheld III, DO, FASE
Michael Young, RDCS, RVT, AAS, FASE

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap