Congratulations to our Newest FASE

ASE recently welcomed 18 distinguished Fellows of the American Society of Echocardiography (FASE) designation recipients! These members have exemplified excellence through education, research, leadership, and volunteerism. They are ambassadors for ASE and recognized experts in their field. Join us in congratulating the newest FASE recipients:

  • Mouin Abdallah, MD, FACC, FASE
  • Manohari Balasingam, MD, FRCP, FASE
  • Tracy Binkley, RDCS, FASE
  • Kristie M. Fultz, RDCS, FASE
  • Regan E Giesinger, MD, FASE
  • Satoshi Hanada, MD, FASE
  • Colleen Mary Harrington, MD, FASE
  • Amish Jain, MBBS, PhD, FASE
  • Abigail E Kaminski, BS, RDCS, RVT, FASE
  • Ruchika Karnik, MBBS, FAAP, FASE
  • Saaron Levy Laighold, MD, FASE
  • Alan Marsh, BS, RDCS, RCCS, ACS, FASE
  • Aura Andrea Sanchez Mejia, MD, FASE
  • Laura Mercer-Rosa, MD, MSCE, FASE
  • John Joseph Mullen III, RDCS, FASE
  • Nazire Ozcelik, MD, FAAP, FACC, FASE
  • Yasotha Rajeswaran, MD, FASE
  • Connie M. Saczawa, RDCS, FASE 

So far during 2021, ASE has welcomed 84 new FASE! A full list of FASE members can be found on If you are interested in applying for FASE and being recognized in the field, or would like more information, please visit The next deadline to apply is October 1, 2021. 

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap