Help Us Celebrate ASE’s 2018 Student Award Winners at the Scientific Sessions

The ASE Awards Committee has selected their student award winners for 2018. These winners will be recognized at the 29th Annual Scientific Sessions in Nashville, TN this June. A large number of entries were received this year, and here are the deserving selections:

  • Katanick Student Scholarship Award: Oksana Semkiv
  • Alan D. Waggoner Student Scholarship Recipients: Jennifer Andrews, Veronica Dudek, Rochelle Graveline, Emily Hafner, Anita Keck, Jin Laudadio, Amanda Lewis, Meghan Lowe, Forrest Olson, Emily Tanel, Rachel Tutwiler, Summer Vandigo, Heather Wallace, Kassie Warren, and Jessica Wright
  • UltraEcho Cardiovascular Sonographer Student Travel Grant: Amber Cyrus
  • Feigenbaum Cardiovascular Sonographer Student Travel Grant: Randall Brown

All these student award winners are provided with a travel stipend and other financial assistance with grants from the ASE Foundation. Like to encourage this type of career support? Make a donation to the ASE Foundation today.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap