Awards Committee

G. Monet Strachan, ACS, RDCS, FASE – Chair
Steven Goldstein, MD, FASE – Co-Chair
Melissa Albrecht, RDCS (AE, FE, PE), RVT, FASE – Sonographer Representative
Christina Fanola, MD, MSC – Vascular Representative
Kathryn Glas, MD, FASE – Member at Large
Karen Helfinstine, ACS, RCS, RDCS, FASE – Member at Large
Pei-Ni Jone, MD, FASE – Pediatric Representative
Judy Mangion, MD, FASE – Member at Large
Susan Matulevicius, MD, MSCS, FASE – Member at Large
Carlene McClanahan, RDCS, FASE – Member at Large
Ratnasari Padang, MBBS (Hons1) PhD FRACP FASE FACC – Member at Large
Muhamed Saric, MD, PhD, FASE – Member at Large
Shiva Sale, MD – Perioperative Representative
Vincent Sorrell, MD, FASE, FACP-ASIM, FACC, FCMR – Member at Large
Samuel Stoughton, MHA, RDCS(PE, AE), FASE – Member at Large
Suzanne Morris – Staff Liaison


ASE and the American Society of Nuclear Cardiology (ASNC) are pleased to announce that CMS has approved the ImageGuide Registry® as a Qualified Clinical Data Registry (QCDR) for 2020. The first national registry for non-invasive cardiac imaging, ImageGuide Registry is receiving this important designation for the sixth consecutive year.