ImageGuideEcho Registry Committee

Sherif Nagueh, MD, FASE – Chair
Milind Desai, MD – Co-Chair

Srinath Adusumalli, MD, MSc – Member at Large
Tiffany Chen, MD, FASE – Member at Large
Mark Friedberg, MD, FASE – Pediatric Representative
Neil Greenberg, PhD – Member
Lanqi Hua, ACS APCA RDCS (AE/PE/FE) FASE – Ex-Officio
Madeline Jankowski, RDCS, FASE – Member
James Kirkpatrick, MD, FASE – Member
Allan Klein, MD, FASE – Member
Leo Lopez, MD, FASE – Pediatric Representative
Tasneem Naqvi, MD, FASE – Member
Jae K. Oh, MD, FASE – Member
Jennifer Schaaf, BS, ACS, RDCS, FASE – Member
Marielle Scherrer-Crosbie, MD, PhD, FASE – Ex-Officio
Madhav Swaminathan, MD, FASE – President
David Wiener, MD, FASE – Member
Sarah Beth Bdoyan – Staff Liaison
Andrea Van Hoever, MSGH – Staff Liaison
Robin Wiegerink, MNPL – Staff Liaison

ASE Headquarters – COVID-19 Update

Beginning March 26, 2020, in compliance with the Durham County North Carolina order to “Stay at Home” due to the spread of coronavirus, the entire ASE staff will be working remotely through April 30. We are not suspending or closing operations; our employees will remain working and providing excellent customer service to our members and the cardiovascular ultrasound community. However, ASE will slightly modify its official open hours to 9 AM – 4 PM Eastern TimeMonday-Friday. Should you need to get in touch with a staff person, call our main office at 919-861-5574 and a phone list by department will be available. A staff directory is also available here. All general questions can also be sent through Thank you and our best wishes for your continued safety.