Staff Directory

Staff by Department

To reach a specific staff member, dial 1-919-297-XXXX (extension)
Department Title Staff Member Extension Email
Management Chief Executive Officer Robin Wiegerink, MNPL 7164 RWiegerink@ASEcho.org
Management Deputy Director Andrea Van Hoever, MSGH 7163 AVanHoever@ASEcho.org
Advocacy & Member Relations Vice President of Health Policy & Member Relations Irene Butler, MPP 7162 IButler@ASEcho.org
Member Relations Director of Membership Natalya Read 7167 NRead@ASEcho.org
Member Relations Director of Volunteer Activities Suzanne Morris 7172 SMorris@ASEcho.org
Member Relations Member Services Manager Dallas Lyons 7153 DLyons@ASEcho.org
Member Relations SIG & Membership Coordinator Danielle King 7185 DKing@ASEcho.org
Education Vice President of Educational Activities Christina LaFuria 7160 CLaFuria@ASEcho.org
Education Online Education Manager Elizabeth “Liz” Lane 7161 ELane@asecho.org
Education Healthcare Education Manager Kathryn Lyons 7158 KLyons@ASEcho.org
Education Educational Content Specialist Teresa Graham 7181 TGraham@ASEcho.org
Meetings Meetings Department Manager Jaclyn Levine, CMP 7171 JLevine@asecho.org
Meetings Meeting Planner Kelly Joy 7177 KJoy@ASEcho.org
Meetings Meeting Assistant Pam Riley 7180 PRiley@ASEcho.org
Research Vice President of Science & Clinical Guidelines Lisé Blandino, MS 7159 LBlandino@asecho.org
Research Director of Research and Quality Sarah Beth Bdoyan, MSPH 7183 SBBdoyan@ASEcho.org
Research Data Quality Specialist Deily Rodriguez, MBA 7174 DRodriguez@ASEcho.org
Publications Director of Publications (JASE, CASE) Deborah R. Meyer, MEd 7155 DMeyer@ASEcho.org
Publications Deputy Managing Editor (JASE, CASE) Andie Piddington, MBA 7155 APiddington@ASEcho.org
ASE Foundation Foundation Manager Mary Carmody 7169 MCarmody@ASEcho.org
External Relations Vice President of Business Development & External Relations Meredith Morovati, MBA 7176 MMorovati@ASEcho.org
External Relations Director of Marketing & Communications Angie Porter 7152 APorter@ASEcho.org
External Relations Senior Marketing Project Manager Tricia Meeks 7170 TMeeks@ASEcho.org
External Relations Digital Marketing Manager Arissa Cooper 7154 ACooper@ASEcho.org
External Relations Corporate Relations Manager Jake Pope, MBA 7151 JPope@ASEcho.org
External Relations Director of Grant Activities Cathy Kerr, CAE 7156 CKerr@ASEcho.org
Operations & Finance Controller and Director of Finance Andrea Abramowski, CPA 7165 AAbramowski@ASEcho.org
Operations & Finance Information Systems Manager Paulette Harmon 7182 PHarmon@ASEcho.org
Operations & Finance Office Manager Jill Gaffin 5574 JGaffin@ASEcho.org
Operations & Finance Executive Assistant for CEO Lori Smith 7173 LSmith@ASEcho.org

 

Staff by Last Name

To reach a specific staff member, dial 1-919-297-XXXX (extension)
Department Title Staff Member Extension Email
Operations & Finance Controller and Director of Finance Andrea Abramowski, CPA 7165 AAbramowski@ASEcho.org
Research Registry Manager Sarah Beth Bdoyan, MSPH 7183 SBBdoyan@ASEcho.org
Research Vice President of Science & Clinical Guidelines Lisé Blandino, MS 7159 LBlandino@ASEcho.org
Advocacy & Member Relations Vice President of Health Policy & Member Relations Irene Butler, MPP 7162 IButler@asecho.org
ASE Foundation Foundation Manager Mary Carmody 7169 MCarmody@ASEcho.org
External Relations Digital Marketing Manager Arissa Cooper 7154 ACooper@ASEcho.org
Operations & Finance Office Manager Jill Gaffin 5574 JGaffin@ASEcho.org
Education Educational Content Specialist Teresa Graham 7181 TGraham@ASEcho.org
Operations & Finance Information Systems Manager Paulette Harmon 7182 PHarmon@asecho.org
Meetings Meeting Planner Kelly Joy 7177 KJoy@ASEcho.org
External Relations Director of Grant Activities Cathy Kerr, CAE 7156 CKerr@ASEcho.org
Member Relations SIG & Membership Coordinator Danielle King 7185 DKing@ASEcho.org
Education Vice President of Educational Activities Christina LaFuria 7160 CLaFuria@ASEcho.org
Education Online Education Manager Elizabeth “Liz” Lane 7161 ELane@ASEcho.org
Meetings Meetings Department Manager Jaclyn Levine, CMP 7171 JLevine@ASEcho.org
Member Relations Member Services Manager Dallas Lyons 7153 DLyons@ASEcho.org
Education Healthcare Education Manager Kathryn Lyons 7158 KLyons@ASEcho.org
External Relations Senior Marketing Project Manager Tricia Meeks 7170 TMeeks@ASEcho.org
Publications Director of Publications (JASE, CASE) Deborah R. Meyer, MEd 7155 DMeyer@ASEcho.org
External Relations Vice President of Business Development & External Relations Meredith Morovati, MBA 7176 MMorovati@ASEcho.org
Member Relations Director of Volunteer Activities Suzanne Morris 7172 SMorris@ASEcho.org
Publications Deputy Managing Editor (JASE, CASE) Andie Piddington, MBA 7155 APiddington@ASEcho.org
External Relations Corporate Relations Manager Jake Pope, MBA 7151 JPope@ASEcho.org
External Relations Director of Marketing & Communications Angie Porter 7152 APorter@ASEcho.org
Member Relations Director of Membership Natalya Read 7167 nread@ASEcho.org
Meetings Meeting Assistant Pam Riley 7180 PRiley@ASEcho.org
Research Data Quality Specialist Deily Rodriguez, MBA 7174 DRodriguez@ASEcho.org
Operations & Finance Executive Assistant for CEO Lori Smith 7173 LSmith@ASEcho.org
Management Deputy Director Andrea Van Hoever, MSGH 7163 AVanHoever@ASEcho.org
Management Chief Executive Officer Robin Wiegerink, MNPL 7164 RWiegerink@ASEcho.org