Staff Directory

Staff by Department

To reach a specific staff member, dial 1-919-297-XXXX (extension)
Department Title Staff Member Extension Email
Management Chief Executive Officer Robin Wiegerink, MNPL 7164 RWiegerink@ASEcho.org
Management Deputy Director Andrea Van Hoever, MSGH 7163 AVanHoever@ASEcho.org
Advocacy & Member Relations Vice President of Health Policy & Member Relations Irene Butler, MPP 7162 IButler@ASEcho.org
Member Relations Director of Membership Dallas Lyons III 7153 DLyons@ASEcho.org
Member Relations Director of Volunteer Activities Suzanne Morris 7172 SMorris@ASEcho.org
Member Relations Member Services & FASE Manager Danielle King 7185 DKing@ASEcho.org
Member Relations Membership Recruitment Manager Christine Gil 7157 CGil@ASEcho.org
Member Relations SIG & Membership Specialist Marissa Moran 7187 MMoran@ASEcho.org
Member Relations Member Services Assistant Caroline Ward 7156 CWard@ASEcho.org
Education Vice President of Educational Activities Christina LaFuria 7160 CLaFuria@ASEcho.org
Education Online Educational Activities Director Liz Foster 7161 EFoster@ASEcho.org
Education Education Product Specialist Donald Bennett 7181 DBennett@ASEcho.org
Education Online Education Manager Alysha Cieniewicz 7208 ACieniewicz@ASEcho.org
Education Virtual Learning Specialist Chloe Kattau 7206 CKattau@ASEcho.org
ASE Foundation Managing Director, ASE Foundation and CoA-ACS Mary Carmody 7169 MCarmody@ASEcho.org
Meetings Senior Director of Meetings Jaclyn Levine, CMP 7171 JLevine@ASEcho.org
Meetings Healthcare Meetings Manager Kelly Joy, CMM, PMED 7177 KJoy@ASEcho.org
Meetings Meetings Department Coordinator Pam Riley 7180 PRiley@ASEcho.org
Research Vice President of Science & Clinical Guidelines Lisé Blandino, MS 7159 LBlandino@ASEcho.org
Research Guidelines Research Specialist Melanie Sturgeon, MSE, MSLS 7178 MSturgeon@ASEcho.org
Research Senior Director of Research and Quality Sarah Beth Bdoyan, MSPH, CPHQ 7183 SBBdoyan@ASEcho.org
Research Data Quality Specialist Deily Rodriguez, MBA 7174 DRodriguez@ASEcho.org
Research Research Coordinator Devon Weaver 7210 DWeaver@ASEcho.org
Publications Director of Publications (JASE, CASE) Deborah R. Meyer, MEd 7155 DMeyer@ASEcho.org
Publications Deputy Managing Editor (JASE, CASE) Andie Piddington, MBA 7155 APiddington@ASEcho.org
External Relations Vice President of Business Development & External Relations Meredith Morovati, MBA 7176 MMorovati@ASEcho.org
External Relations Director of Corporate Relations Samantha King 7166 SKing@ASEcho.org
External Relations Project Manager Carolina Avary 7179 CAvary@ASEcho.org
External Relations Senior Director of Marketing & Communications Angie Porter 7152 APorter@ASEcho.org
External Relations Communications Project Manager Natalie Costantino 7170 NCostantino@ASEcho.org
Operations & Finance Vice President of Technology Tom Tyler, MBA 7207 TTyler@ASEcho.org
Operations & Finance HR Generalist Santana Barreiro 7168 SBarreiro@ASEcho.org
Operations & Finance Information Systems Manager Paulette Harmon 7182 PHarmon@ASEcho.org
Operations & Finance Executive Assistant for CEO Kim Pullen 7173 KPullen@ASEcho.org
Operations & Finance Office Manager Roni Askew 7186 LAskew@ASEcho.org

 

Staff by Last Name

To reach a specific staff member, dial 1-919-297-XXXX (extension)
Department Title Staff Member Extension Email
Operations & Finance Office Manager Roni Askew 7186 LAskew@ASEcho.org
External Relations Project Manager Carolina Avary 7179 CAvary@ASEcho.org
Operations & Finance HR Generalist Santana Barreiro 7168 SBarreiro@ASEcho.org
Research Senior Director of Research & Quality Sarah Beth Bdoyan, MSPH, CPHQ 7183 SBBdoyan@ASEcho.org
Education Education Product Specialist Donald Bennett 7181 DBennett@ASEcho.org
Research Vice President of Science & Clinical Guidelines Lisé Blandino, MS 7159 LBlandino@ASEcho.org
Advocacy & Member Relations Vice President of Health Policy & Member Relations Irene Butler, MPP 7162 IButler@ASEcho.org
ASE Foundation Managing Director, ASE Foundation and CoA-ACS Mary Carmody 7169 MCarmody@ASEcho.org
Education Online Education Manager Alysha Cieniewicz 7208 ACieniewicz@ASEcho.org
External Relations Communications Project Manager Natalie Costantino 7170 NCostantino@ASEcho.org
Education Online Educational Activities Director Liz Foster 7161 EFoster@ASEcho.org
Member Relations Membership Recruitment Manager Christine Gil 7157 CGil@ASEcho.org
Operations & Finance Information Systems Manager Paulette Harmon 7182 PHarmon@asecho.org
Meetings Healthcare Meetings Manager Kelly Joy, CMM, PMED 7177 KJoy@ASEcho.org
Education Virtual Learning Specialist Chloe Kattau 7206 CKattau@ASEcho.org
Member Relations Member Services & FASE Manager Danielle King 7185 DKing@ASEcho.org
External Relations Director of Corporate Relations Samantha King 7166 SKing@ASEcho.org
Education Vice President of Educational Activities Christina LaFuria 7160 CLaFuria@ASEcho.org
Meetings Senior Director of Meetings Jaclyn Levine, CMP 7171 JLevine@ASEcho.org
Member Relations Director of Membership Dallas Lyons 7153 DLyons@ASEcho.org
Publications Director of Publications (JASE, CASE) Deborah R. Meyer, MEd 7155 DMeyer@ASEcho.org
Member Relations SIG & Membership Specialist Marissa Moran 7187 MMoran@ASEcho.org
External Relations Vice President of Business Development & External Relations Meredith Morovati, MBA 7176 MMorovati@ASEcho.org
Member Relations Director of Volunteer Activities Suzanne Morris 7172 SMorris@ASEcho.org
Publications Deputy Managing Editor (JASE, CASE) Andie Piddington, MBA 7155 APiddington@ASEcho.org
External Relations Senior Director of Marketing & Communications Angie Porter 7152 APorter@ASEcho.org
Operations & Finance Executive Assistant for CEO Kim Pullen 7173 KPullen@ASEcho.org
Meetings Meetings Department Coordinator Pam Riley 7180 PRiley@ASEcho.org
Research Data Quality Specialist Deily Rodriguez, MBA 7174 DRodriguez@ASEcho.org
Research Guidelines Research Specialist Melanie Sturgeon, MSE, MSLS 7178 MSturgeon@ASEcho.org
Operations & Finance Vice President of Technology Tom Tyler, MBA 7207 TTyler@ASEcho.org
Management Deputy Director Andrea Van Hoever, MSGH 7163 AVanHoever@ASEcho.org
Member Relations Member Services Assistant Caroline Ward 7156 CWard@ASEcho.org
Research Research Coordinator Devon Weaver 7210 DWeaver@ASEcho.org
Management Chief Executive Officer Robin Wiegerink, MNPL 7164 RWiegerink@ASEcho.org