Staff Directory

Staff by Department

To reach a specific staff member, dial 1-919-297-XXXX (extension)
Department Title Staff Member Extension Email
Management Chief Executive Officer Robin Wiegerink, MNPL 7164 rwiegerink@asecho.org
Management Deputy Director Andrea Van Hoever, MSGH 7163 avanhoever@asecho.org
Advocacy & Member Relations Vice President of Health Policy & Member Relations Irene Butler, MPP 7162 ibutler@asecho.org
Member Relations Director of Membership Natalya Read 7167 nread@asecho.org
Member Relations Director of Volunteer Activities Suzanne Morris 7172 smorris@asecho.org
Member Relations Member Services Manager Dallas Lyons 7153 dlyons@asecho.org
Member Relations SIG & Membership Coordinator Danielle King 7185 dking@asecho.org
Education Vice President of Educational Activities Christina LaFuria 7160 clafuria@asecho.org
Education Online Education Manager Elizabeth “Liz” Lane 7161 elane@asecho.org
Education Healthcare Education Manager Kathryn Lyons 7158 klyons@asecho.org
Education Educational Content Specialist Teresa Graham 7181 tgraham@asecho.org
Meetings Meetings Department Manager Jaclyn Levine, CMP 7171 jlevine@asecho.org
Meetings Meeting Planner Kelly Joy 7177 kjoy@asecho.org
Meetings Meeting Assistant Pam Riley 7180 priley@asecho.org
Research Vice President of Science & Clinical Guidelines Lisé Blandino, MS 7159 lblandino@asecho.org
Research Registry Manager Sarah Beth Bdoyan, MSPH 7183 sbbdoyan@asecho.org
Research Data Quality Specialist Deily Rodriguez, MBA 7174 drodriguez@asecho.org
Publications Director of Publications (JASE, CASE) Debbie Meyer 7155 dmeyer@asecho.org
ASE Foundation Foundation Manager Mary Carmody 7169 mcarmody@asecho.org
External Relations Vice President of Business Development & External Relations Meredith Morovati, MBA 7176 mmorovati@asecho.org
External Relations Director of Marketing & Communications Angie Porter 7152 aporter@asecho.org
External Relations Senior Marketing Project Manager Tricia Meeks 7170 tmeeks@asecho.org
External Relations Digital Marketing Manager Arissa Cooper 7154 acooper@asecho.org
External Relations Corporate Relations Manager Andie Piddington, MBA 7151 apiddington@asecho.org
External Relations Director of Grant Activities Cathy Kerr, CAE 7156 ckerr@asecho.org
Operations & Finance Controller and Director of Finance Andrea Abramowski, CPA 7165 aabramowski@asecho.org
Operations & Finance Information Systems Manager Paulette Harmon 7182 pharmon@asecho.org
Operations & Finance Office Manager Jill Gaffin 5574 jgaffin@asecho.org
Operations & Finance Executive Assistant for CEO Lori Smith 7173 lsmith@asecho.org

 

Staff by Last Name

To reach a specific staff member, dial 1-919-297-XXXX (extension)
Department Title Staff Member Extension Email
Operations & Finance Controller and Director of Finance Andrea Abramowski, CPA 7165 aabramowski@asecho.org
Research Registry Manager Sarah Beth Bdoyan, MSPH 7183 sbbdoyan@asecho.org
Research Vice President of Science & Clinical Guidelines Lisé Blandino, MS 7159 lblandino@asecho.org
Advocacy & Member Relations Vice President of Health Policy & Member Relations Irene Butler, MPP 7162 ibutler@asecho.org
ASE Foundation Foundation Manager Mary Carmody 7169 mcarmody@asecho.org
External Relations Digital Marketing Manager Arissa Cooper 7154 acooper@asecho.org
Operations & Finance Office Manager Jill Gaffin 5574 jgaffin@asecho.org
Education Educational Content Specialist Teresa Graham 7181 tgraham@asecho.org
Operations & Finance Information Systems Manager Paulette Harmon 7182 pharmon@asecho.org
Meetings Meeting Planner Kelly Joy 7177 kjoy@asecho.org
External Relations Director of Grant Activities Cathy Kerr, CAE 7156 ckerr@asecho.org
Member Relations SIG & Membership Coordinator Danielle King 7185 dking@asecho.org
Education Vice President of Educational Activities Christina LaFuria 7160 clafuria@asecho.org
Education Online Education Manager Elizabeth “Liz” Lane 7161 elane@asecho.org
Meetings Meetings Department Manager Jaclyn Levine, CMP 7171 jlevine@asecho.org
Member Relations Member Services Manager Dallas Lyons 7153 dlyons@asecho.org
Education Healthcare Education Manager Kathryn Lyons 7158 klyons@asecho.org
External Relations Senior Marketing Project Manager Tricia Meeks 7170 tmeeks@asecho.org
Publications Director of Publications (JASE, CASE) Debbie Meyer 7155 dmeyer@asecho.org
External Relations Vice President of Business Development & External Relations Meredith Morovati, MBA 7176 mmorovati@asecho.org
Member Relations Director of Volunteer Activities Suzanne Morris 7172 smorris@asecho.org
External Relations Corporate Relations Manager Andie Piddington, MBA 7151 apiddington@asecho.org
External Relations Director of Marketing & Communications Angie Porter 7152 aporter@asecho.org
Member Relations Director of Membership Natalya Read 7167 nread@asecho.org
Meetings Meeting Assistant Pam Riley 7180 priley@asecho.org
Research Data Quality Specialist Deily Rodriguez, MBA 7174 drodriguez@asecho.org
Operations & Finance Executive Assistant for CEO Lori Smith 7173 lsmith@asecho.org
Management Deputy Director Andrea Van Hoever, MSGH 7163 avanhoever@asecho.org
Management Chief Executive Officer Robin Wiegerink, MNPL 7164 rwiegerink@asecho.org

 

ASE Headquarters – COVID-19 Update

Beginning March 26, 2020, the county where the ASE Headquarters is located is under a government order to “Stay at Home” due to the spread of the coronavirus. These “Stay at Home” recommendations continue to be in effect and depend on the infection rates in the County/State. ASE will keep all but essential personnel telecommuting until a time when it is judged safe to return to work. We are not suspending or closing operations; our employees will remain working and providing excellent customer service to our members and the cardiovascular ultrasound community. However, ASE will slightly modify its official open hours to 9 AM – 4 PM Eastern TimeMonday-Friday. Should you need to get in touch with a staff person, call our main office at 919-861-5574 and a phone list by department will be available. A staff directory is also available here. All general questions can also be sent through ASE@ASEcho.org. Thank you and our best wishes for your continued safety.