Congratulations to ASE’s Newest FASE!

This month, ASE welcomed 21 distinguished Fellows of the American Society of Echocardiography (FASE) recipients! These members exemplify excellence in the field of cardiovascular ultrasound through education, research, leadership, and volunteerism. They are ambassadors for ASE and recognized experts in their field. Join us in congratulating the newest FASE recipients:

  • Brian Alexander, DO, FASE
  • Hakam Alzaeem, MD, FASE
  • Alisa Arunamata, MD, FASE
  • Jennifer Aten, BS, RDCS (AE,PE,FE), FASE
  • Geetanjali Dang, MD, FASE
  • Carlos El-Tallawi, MD, FASE
  • Johnathan Henry, MD, FASE
  • Windi Jones, MBA, MHA, RDCS, RVT, FASE
  • Andreas Kyvernitakis, MD, FACC, FASE
  • Simon Lee, MD, FASE
  • Joseph Meyer, MD, FASE
  • Sally Miller, RDCS, FASE
  • Andrew Peters, MD, FASE
  • Paul Poiyak, MD, FASE
  • Satvik Ramakrishn, MD, FASE
  • Zhanna Roytman, RDCS, FASE
  • Colin Schwarzwal, DVM, PhD, Dipl ACVIM, Dipl ECEIM, FASE
  • Ifeoma Ugonabo, MD, FASE
  • Hunter Wilson, MD, FASE
  • Joyce Woo, MD, FASE
  • Mrinal Yadava, MD, FASE

A complete list of FASE members can be found at If you are interested in applying for FASE, or would like more information, visit next deadline to apply is October 1, 2023.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap