Congratulations to ASE’s Newest FASE!

In February, ASE welcomed 37 distinguished Fellows of the American Society of Echocardiography (FASE) recipients! These members exemplify excellence in the field of cardiovascular ultrasound through education, research, leadership, and volunteerism. They are ambassadors for ASE and recognized experts in their field. Join us in congratulating the newest FASE recipients

  • Amanda M. Ball, PharmD, BCPS, BCCP, FASE
  • Leighton Brady, FASE
  • Nadine Deacy, BS, RDCS, RVT, FASE
  • Mehran Ebadi-Tehrani, MD, FASE
  • Benjamin Gerhardy, PhD, FASE
  • Carson Homuth, RDCS, BS, FASE
  • Olusegun Oladele Olusanya, MD, FASE
  • Michekka C. Robinson, MBA, ACS, RDCS, FASE
  • Shubha Deep Roy, MD, FACC, FASE, FSCAI
  • Madhava T. Pally, MD, FASE
  • Justin Nadeem Tawil, MD, FASE
  • Kacy Taylor, MAH, RDCS, FASE
  • Nathan Tehrani, MD, FASE
  • Gabriel Altit, MD, MSc, FRCPC, FAAP, FASE
  • Jennifer Chen, MD, FASE
  • Oung Savly, MD, FASE
  • Jacob Elliott Schaff, MD, FASE
  • Xiu Tang, B.Sc, ACS, RDCS, FASE
  • Bianca Judy Coelho, FASE
  • Katharine Marie Belfrage, BS, RDCS, FASE
  • Dayana S. Haro, BS, FASE
  • Mitalee Patel, BS, RVT, RDCS, RDMS, FASE
  • Divyanshu Mohananey, MD, FASE
  • Wendy Tsang, MD, FASE
  • Joel Dykstra, FASE
  • Arif Albulushi, MD, FASE
  • Josheau Scott Doucet, RDCS (AE,FE,PE), FASE
  • Emma Bowcokc, MBBS, FASE
  • Sean R. McMahon, MD, FASE
  • Nasim Dana, BS, RCS, FASE
  • Neda Dianati Maleki, MD, MSc, FACC, FASE
  • James Michael Hodovan, PhD, RDCS, (AE,PE)
  • Candice S. Vacher, FASE
  • Danielle Gravlin, RDCS, FASE
  • Muhammad Waheed Raja, MBBS, FASE
  • Reinaldo Luis Pineiro, RCS, FASE
  • Jamel Peter Ortoleva, MD, FASE

A complete list of FASE members can be found at To apply for FASE, or learn more, visit The next deadline to apply is April 1, 2024.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap