Feigenbaum Lecturer Nominations OPEN!

Nominations Accepted Now Through November 30, 2023

In honor of the founder and first president of ASE, Harvey Feigenbaum, MD, FASE, this lectureship is awarded to a young investigator in recognition of their significant contribution to research in the field and their potential to continue at a high level of achievement.

The Feigenbaum Lecture is a keynote session presented during the Arthur E. Weyman Young Investigator’s Award Competition at ASE’s Annual Scientific Sessions in June. This is a prestigious lectureship with a great lineage. Five of ASE’s past presidents were Feigenbaum lecturers early in their careers! The deadline to submit nominations for the 2024 Feigenbaum Lecturer is November 30, 2023.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap