Circulation & Vascular Ultrasound Council (CAVUS) Luminary Award

Soo Hyun (Esther) Kim, MD, MPH, RPVI, FASE
2022 Awardee

New in 2022! The Circulation & Vascular Ultrasound Council will recognize an individual who has made significant contributions to the scholarly, educational, or clinical endeavors in the fields of circulation and/or vascular ultrasound.  This biennial award is presented at the ASE Annual Scientific Sessions in June.

This awardee is selected by the Circulation & Vascular Ultrasound Council.  Members who have suggestions should share them with for consideration by the Council no later than September 15, 2023.

  • 2022: Soo Hyun (Esther) Kim, MD, MPH, RPVI, FASE