Congratulations to ASE’s Newest FASE

This month, ASE welcomed 15 distinguished Fellows of the American Society of Echocardiography (FASE) recipients! These members exemplify excellence in the field of cardiovascular ultrasound through education, research, leadership, and volunteerism. They are ambassadors for ASE and recognized experts in their field. Join us in congratulating the newest FASE recipients:

  • Cecilia A. Albaro, MD, FASE
  • Mounir F. Banoub, MD, FASE
  • Sridhar Banrur, MD, FACC, FASE
  • Aditya Bhat, MBBS, BMedSc, MPH, DDU, FRACP, FASE
  • Mahesh Chandrasekhar, MD, FASE
  • Victoria Jones, RDCS, FASE
  • Ilya Karagodin, MD, FASE
  • Preetham Kumar, MD, FASE
  • Van Lam, RDCS, FASE
  • Neha Mantri, MD, FASE
  • Karen Rumery, RDCS, RVT, FASE
  • Nandita Scott, MD, FASE
  • Matthew Suffoletto, MD, FASE
  • Emily Maria Tanel, FASE
  • Tom Kai Ming Wang, MD, FASE

A complete list of FASE members can be found at If you are interested in applying for FASE, or would like more information, visit next deadline to apply is August 1, 2023.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap