Congratulations to our Newest FASE

ASE recently welcomed 21 distinguished Fellows of the American Society of Echocardiography (FASE) designation recipients! These members have exemplified excellence through education, research, leadership, and volunteerism. They are ambassadors for ASE, and recognized experts in their field. Join us in congratulating the newest FASE recipients:

Luis C. Afonso, MD, FASE, Jean Beresian, MD, FASE, Caroline Bleakley, MD, FASE Dale Burkett, MD, FASE, David G Goodwin, M.Ed, RDCS, FASE, Sachiyo Igata Hang, ACS, PhD, RDCS, FASE, Gary Huang, MD, FASE, James Abel Iwaz, MD, FASE, David W Jantzen III, MD, FASE, BethRae King, BS, RDCS, FASE, Menhel Kinno, MD, MPH, FASE, Anuradha Kolluru MD, FACC, FASE, Dinesh J. Kurian, MD, MBA, FASE, Candice Morrissey, MD, MSPH, FASE, Mayooran Namasivayam, MBBS, BSc(Med), PhD, FRACP, FCSANZ, FACC, FASE, Robert Nampi, MD, FASE, Shiva Sale, MD, FASE, Muhammad Azam Shah, MBBS, SBE, CBCCT, FASE, Saurabh Sharma, MD, FASE, Archit Sharma, MD, MBA, FASE, Kobina A. Wilmot, MD, MSc, FACC, FASE

A full list of FASE members can be found on If you are interested in applying for FASE and being recognized in the field, or would like more information, please visit next deadline to apply is April 1, 2021. 

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap